Board of Management

The Board of Management is responsible for the overall running of the school. The Board appoints staff and manages finance and spending. A new Board takes office for 4 years. The new board came into operation in December 2015. The whole parent body gets an opportunity to elect two nominees on the board.
Members of the current board include:

Rev.Pádraig Keenan P.P (Chairperson & Patron’s nominee)
Aisling Mc Evoy (Patron’s Nominee)
Seán Leahy (Community nominee)
Rosemary Rogers( Community nominee)
Patricia Farrell (Teachers’ nominee)
Conor Clune(Parents’ nominee)
Mary Richardson (Parents’ nominee)
Angela mc Adam (Principal)

We are very grateful to the members who give so generously of their time for the good of the whole school community.